FIGGIN 01-11-19 Phil bounces and squeaks about his couch -

Tragi-Chan

Godmaster Reverend
True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net
Senpai noticed me! In answer to your question, Philip Haskins-Delici, yes. I call your queer platonic girlfriend Toren elderly because of his physical condition and also because he tries to act like a teenage girl. You, Phil, have the physical condition of a middle-aged man, so I guess by my earlier logic, you would indeed count as middle-aged. Thank you for pointing that out.

I’m glad we both agree that your flatmate is a fat drunk, though.

Postal Dude

I'm an equal-opportunity lunatic.
kiwifarms.net
"Antifa supersoldier"? I'm really starting to wonder if Phil isn't more delusional than Chris himself.
Also, I'm no professional artist but I'm pretty sure drawing on your stomach isn't exactly conducive to producing fine artwork. Maybe sitting up straight puts pressure on his infected gooch. :c

Coldgrip

Dragon Kick your ass into the Milky Way.
kiwifarms.net

:story:

Way to insinuate you subjugated a fellow transperson to do your bidding for you, you sack of shit. I'm sure Greta would appreciate you claiming their actions were solely because of your whim as if they were your personal minion. #Transequality
Phil still mad that we still call him by his name and his actual gender.

Stay mad Phil, you sad little man.

Lesbian Sleepover

Party Announcement
True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net
Phil, Isabel, whatever , listen to me -- Toren used Troon-voodoo to trick you into giving him half your space and doesn't pay any bills . You are being abused mentally and making excuses with this super soldier bullshit .

And stop calling that old man your girlfriend . What a nasty wretch of a life . That man Toren is online on an ancient PowerBook Mac trolling the internet looking for his next bed and breakfast and larping as a junior year cheerleader from a feel good movie .