Not open for further replies.

Null

Ooperator
kiwifarms.net
From Charles <mailbot@kiwifarms.net>
To null@kiwifarms.net
2016-02-06 1:02 pm

Defamation Lawsuit

A number of your posters has confused me with another individual and has put my professional information with links on your site which is causing financial damages and infringing upon my privacy with these false accusations.

Please remove the URL within 14 days or I will seek legal action regarding Defamation.

https://kiwifarms.net/threads/charles-gellman-manhood101-com-the-cuck-academy.15285/page-76

---

From Null <null@kiwifarms.net>
To Charles <cgellman@ucdavis.edu>
2016-02-06 1:08 pm

Hello Mr. Gellman,

As a professional I am sure that you know that defamation lawsuits must be brought against individuals. My website is an open forum for people to communicate and merely serves as a vessel for messages, which remains the intellectual property of whomever is responsible for posting it. If someone is threatening you financially with libelous claims, then you must prosecute them specifically.

While I will comply with US Subpoenas, I will not forfeit user information without due process.

I appreciate your understanding in this matter.

- Josh

---

From Charles Gellman <cgellman@ucdavis.edu>
To Null <null@kiwifarms.net>
2016-02-06 1:23 pm

Good Evening Josh,

I understand your position for user privacy. It is my preference for us to resolve this matter without taking legal action. Is it possible for you to kindly remove the URL with the false accusations associated with my name? Please put yourself in my position. I am trying to support my family and my son came across this information via the internet which can have financial repercussions professionally as well as my reputation.

If not please let me know the preferred mailing address to send formal legal documents.

Best,

Charles

---

To Charles Gellman <cgellman@ucdavis.edu>
2016-02-06 1:48 pm

Please send mail to

14 Branchland Ct