6/20/2020 - Telling Myself Jokes With My Saxophone -

Queen Of The Harpies

"Get some cunt in your life there, dipshit."
kiwifarms.net

His niece sent him a picture of her kids and dog.....
Claims life is good (apart from the terrorists)
Has a go at millennials and cop haters
has cum (?) on his face, wearing no pants
Flexes about being self taught about his busking
Proceeded to play shit (ow, my freakin ears)
Continues to flex about improvising
Plays again
?????? maybe responding to live chat
Blames poverty for illness
Comments on being in isolation
Plays some more
Talks about improvisation some more- you need to think ahead about what your mouth and fingers are doing
Plays
Decides to switch back to Facebook because no one is paying enough attention.

Last edited:

BigTodd

kiwifarms.net
Tom makes a big deal about "improv" when playing sax because he doesn't actually know how to play anything. He thinks he can claim to be a master by doing nothing but "improv". As he's not a musician, he doesn't understand that improv isn't a constant thing. Actual musicians do that to add a little to what they're playing, not as a primary activity.

Anyway, he just talks about improv because it's a crutch for explaining away why he can't actually play anything.

GrinningCat

Just some asshole cat
kiwifarms.net
Is it just me or does Tommy just
Tom makes a big deal about "improv" when playing sax because he doesn't actually know how to play anything. He thinks he can claim to be a master by doing nothing but "improv". As he's not a musician, he doesn't understand that improv isn't a constant thing. Actual musicians do that to add a little to what they're playing, not as a primary activity.

Anyway, he just talks about improv because it's a crutch for explaining away why he can't actually play anything.
This. He just picks up an instrument and throw shit at the wall until something sticks in his opinion.