6/25/2020 - TPD OPS Sergeant Knight + TPD OPS Sgt. Zeiss -

Troon Draugur

Stilgar of Troon. Facial Fremen-isation surgery
kiwifarms.net
Tom is fat and no one would have sex with him.
FTFY

Love him ranting about FB/Twitter/Quora, etc. all telling him to get fucked.
Tommy boy, if every person you encounter is an asshole, the probability is that you're the asshole.
That's you, @Miss Tommie Jayne Wasserberg , a slack, prolapsed asshole that no one (with unfettered access to your chequered history) wants anything to do with. Can't wait to see your new tidier living conditions, maybe you could train the roaches to help keep the place tidy, shepherd the dirt into the corners, that sort of thing? Also, wash your fucking hands, that'd be a start...

Troon Draugur

kiwifarms.net
"I'm a legitimate local artist, I have a global audience" How about you nama-stay the fuck away from minors and dogs, you coffin-dodging nuisance caller...
Jesus, you can taste the fucking insanity, like an old gym sock that's been fished out of a septic tank and left to dry in the sun.

F. Murray Abraham

Grazie, Signore.
kiwifarms.net
Ol' Tom Bomb has no proof of anything other than what people online have said and what he chooses to believe. He had a legitimate beef about the swattings but Tom being Tom managed to fuck it up with his never-ending, woe-is-me, targeted individual batshittery that shut down any investigation immediately. If he calmly stated he had been swatted and needed assistance, they'd help. Instead, he drools into his weed tray, whining about shit no one cares about like a cop is his therapist. This is why this gross fuck needs to be institutionalized. He can't be trusted to keep himself clean or carry on a conversation without resorting to blind, sputtering anger. What a joke of a human being.

Troon Draugur

kiwifarms.net