Trainwreck Alendra Grecia Pine / alendragrecia / AlendraResists / wetpanties4you / alendrasposthumannow - Institutionalized Florida vegan ex-lesbian claims to be God and tweets about aliens, astral-plane rape, and genociding the Irish

• Stinky Indonesians are trying to spam the forum with ad placement links. If you see a post containing inline links or direct link placements to what seem like commercial products, only somewhat related to the thread, please report it. Fake passports/documents and brand name clothing like shoes seem common.

Hamplanet Fitness

I am an honor student at the college of gay
True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net
Meet Alendra Grecia Pine, a woman struggling with numerous mental illnesses who uses Twitter to journal her most unhinged thoughts, most of which center around rape and conspiracies to murder her.

talkedtopoo.jpg

Pine is currently an involuntary resident of Success Care Services in New Port Richey, FL. She has been there since December 2019; there was a 6-month gap in her Twitter posting preceding her moving to Success Care Services, likely from a stay at a different institution. Her posts, which were already crazy, became even more aggressive after the hiatus, with Pine often talking about being astrally raped by aliens, her parents, and her celebrity crush, Keanu Reeves. Pine's posts suggest she is hypersexual and she sometimes makes provocative comments on Twitter toward people she finds attractive.

She attaches a disturbingly close-up selfie to most of her tweets. These pictures only serve to highlight the chaotic mess that is her mind.

killme.jpg

However, court records indicate she was declared a ward of the state in 2016. Her mother initiated the institutionalization process. It appears Pine had lived at an assisted living facility prior to her mother turning guardianship over to the state.