AMBeasts and Kiwi Farmers Trashed By Tommie -

Miss Tommie Jayne Wasserberg

Person of Interest
kiwifarms.net
Are you on fucking meth? You seem more manic than usual.
more like the natural precursor of meth. maybe epinephrine? i forget, i just know it builds up and gets me more and more agitated. i avoid all stimulants because of metabolic deficiencies that make me prone to panic attacks, tourette's like outbursts of rage and full blown manic episodes. they tried to diagnose me once as "rapid cycling bpd" and filled me full of lithium for a few years when i was in college, but i've been managing it with weed, kava and valerian for the past forty years and refuse all psyche meds and street drugs, especially meth.

Intersex infant genital modification surgery was performed on me as a toddler. I was almost certainly hermaprhoditic and they should have left everything alone, but they descended the proto gonads into a scrotum, leaving the nerve endings in all the wrong places for my brain .

i cling to my bliss point and don't allow myself to fall into deep depression or go off the deep end. what you see is about 3rd gear of 5. low , medium, high, overamped and zooming.
i got threadbanned from the thread he did on @Mariposa Electrique by a shitty moderator. i fucking hate the staff here!

Well then sneasel, why don't you just take your whiney diaper fag ass back to AMB where you fucking love the staff?
Awww you up & ready for another Tuss & tumble again now Cupcake ^^ ?
Bless your dumb Sadomachocistic little Hippie Fake Woman Heart <3
no. i'm shutting down before midnight. i will give you an opportunity to say something rational , relevant and coherent before i put you on ignore.

Are you going to post timestamps, or are you going to make people sift through the faggot crap?