Anti Vaccine Conspirators

Status
Not open for further replies.

PvtRichardCranium

kiwifarms.net
These are people who would rather listen to a playboy model than doctors. They blame vaccines for Autism and AIDS without any real unbiased scientific evidence. They would rather their kids die of polio than just get a free fucking vaccine.

Basically, they're unwittingly starting the next epidemic.

They are very easy to troll. Just show them facts. That's all you need to do.

For maximum trolling effectiveness, show them this video:
[youtube]RLcOz4EKrxg[/youtube]

Discuss

Mr. 0

god im not good at computer how did this get here
True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net

Very Honest Content

(Formerly a) Niggo(?)
kiwifarms.net
In Jenny's defense, she was a Playmate of the Year.

So she was way hotter than a run of the mill bunny back in '94.

PvtRichardCranium

kiwifarms.net
GrandNumberOfPounds said:
Yes, sad to say, people would rather get medical advice from a former Playboy bunny than from someone who has graduated from med school.

She's not even that hot.

CalmMyTits

Has tentacles in her panties!
kiwifarms.net
I'm not going to get a flu vaccine every year, that's just nonsense. I see these ads for that shit every year, bah. I do definitely support it for at-risk people like the elderly or kids in third world countries. As for vaccines for bigger, badder shit like polio, tetanus, etc, hell yes, I was vaccinated last year for tDap. I don't see how anyone could be against vaccines for serious shit. If there was a vaccine for AIDS, cancer, or other REALLY serious shit, I'd totally get one.

Also, to the OP - vaccines aren't always free. I was charged for the one I got last year, though my insurance paid for it. I've only heard of free vaccines in programs to help third world people and all that.

Edit - wait, seriously? v a c c i n e changes to :briefs: ???

PvtRichardCranium

kiwifarms.net
CalmMyTits said: