Car and Motorcycle Sperging -

TheUltimatePickle

#MANGA2020
kiwifarms.net
Any other gear heads on here? I know we're all probably on other car forums but I thought it would be fun to see if there are any other Kiwi car people.

My '89 BMW 525i that I've been restoring and upgrading for about three years. I took this in November before I lowered it and finished putting in the new interior.

This is it a few days ago after I refurbished and tinted the foglights yellow.

This is my (very much still a work in progress) bike. I left it on the west coast with a buddy who's building it for me, it's a Yamaha XT600 single piston 600cc dirt bike but he's turning it into a custom 60s/70s style cafe racer.

I'd love to see other people's rides or sperg about mods we've done if anyone is interested.

big baby jesus

deep, deep, deep in the mind
True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net
I'm not into cars at all, but I used to drive one of these and it was pretty rad:

It was my Granddad's and I got it after he died. :tugboat:

Red

I screwed up my future by becoming a lolcow.
True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net
I'm actually going to be taking a motorcycle safety class later this year! I've always loved my dad's bikes, and I can fantasize about having a Honda CBR. Probably going to get his old BMW though, but I'm not complaining. It's a great bike.
We were considering getting a Honda Goldwing, but in the end it was too big and too expensive. We ended up with a Kawasaki Concourse that needs a bit of TLC, but rides like a charm. Shame that for now I can only experience it as an occasional passenger.

Lachlan Hunter McIntyre

Harakudoshi
Person of Interest
kiwifarms.net
Bumpity bump

There's a company that makes exacting replicas of Harley Knuckle and Panheads. Around 17k, so as much as a new Harley. I'm lusting hard for the knucklehead. Once Harley went soft-tail is when they went shit. All they are now are overpriced unreliable bikes for Hells Angels cosplayers.

The Dude