Chris Sends a Glitter Letter to Sega-Pics -

Status
Not open for further replies.

eloquentmonster

kiwifarms.net
Hi guys, this is my first time posting, been following for a bit and had to share this with all of you.

So I have a friend that works for Sega and about a week ago they received this letter. And were promptly glitter bombed by Chris. Granted he doesn't sign it, but theres not a lot of people I know of who are on a one man mission to change sonic's arm color.

Attachments

DracoRincewind

kiwifarms.net
Hi guys, this is my first time posting, been following for a bit and had to share this with all of you.

So I have a friend that works for Sega and about a week ago they received this letter. And were promptly glitter bombed by Chris. Granted he doesn't sign it, but theres not a lot of people I know of who are on a one man mission to change sonic's arm color.
Whats with the pegboard? Did he pin it up just to take a picture or do they have a board where they display some of the more funny, weird and crazy letters they receive?

Pikonic

Now catchable in Pokémon GO
True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net
Glitter? Oh no!! They'll have to, like.. vacuum it up.
Wikipedia article on glitter bombing said:
Some legal officials argue glitter bombing is technically assault andbattery [sic]. It is possible for glitter to enter the eyes or nose and cause damage to the cornea or other soft tissues potentially irritating them or leading to infection
Chris is a monster.

fenny

"MISLABELING, MISUNDERSTOOD INDIVIDUAL"
kiwifarms.net
Weird that color is spelled with a "u" here. Unless Chris is just an idiot and spells it that way normally.
e: and he has before. I was kind of hoping this was some dumb I HAVE AUTISM PLEASE LAUGH AT ME forgetting himself earlier. Chris.

Handsome Pete

If you need me, I'm probably in Movie Night
True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net