Debate Webby's Boyfriend about the validity of him dating underage cartoon characters - Cartoons aren't real

Deadpool

Possibly a reptilian.
True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net
@Webby boyfriend seems to belive he's in actual relationships with fictional beings and the "reality simulators will put them together after death."

Here are some gems,:
Webby on Lady ALT
No, I unironically believe they're real or can be made real and I try to work on that. I am a devout cosmist and I work in tech so I am familiar with the simulation theory and, yeah I bet this is all too high for Manda anyways, since:

She is even more retarded than Chris-Chan?!?
My opinion still stands, cartoons can be real and teenagers can be attractive, but this person is a complete nutjob, what she believes and says is all totally retarded.

I am just a boring normal guy.
A whole page of the thread where he tards out about how a fat shut in should be engaged to a fictional rape bug. The page has been spergitoried so I linked it.

His current girlfriend is a 15 yr old ww1 pilot!
Yeah I know Webby's a duck but we never really were in love, twas more like a business partnership, for adventures, treasure hunts and building up Vanderquack Industries Ltd.,

My current fiancé is Deryn Sharpe, she is a 16 year old Scottish milliardaire duck lass with gender identity issues who participated as a pilotess in the Great War between the Darwinist and Clanker powers.

Asperger? You mean the crazed Nazi scientist who introduced genetically fabricated creatures to Central Europe?
There's more out there I just decided to do a quack rundown on some stuff and open the discussion. So please post funny comments you find and Webby's Boyfriend can argue his position.

Edit: fixed benzo booboos

Last edited:

Webby's Boyfriend

reality cartoonist
kiwifarms.net