DnD gaming group. -

The Hunter

Border Hopping Taco Bender
Retired Staff
kiwifarms.net
I was actually just thinking about making a group with some friends off the forum as well.

Dunsparce

Out of Control
Staff Member
True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net
I was asked if I'd like to play, and my answer is "Of course". At first I said I wanted to be a Druid, but I'm thinking of being a Cloistered Cleric, which is like a normal Cleric except less physical more magical.

Something Vague

Keurig Connoisseur
True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net
Can't, accelarated classes are a bitch and can only handle one campaign at a time. If I did have time, I've been toying with the idea of being a spellcaster gnome of some sort.

The Hunter

Border Hopping Taco Bender
Retired Staff
kiwifarms.net
Since it's my first time, I'm picking fighter because I don't really know any better.

Something Vague

Keurig Connoisseur
True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net
okay, Maaaaaybe I might play, its just I have to know the schedule. I've been toying around with the idea of a gnome cleric or maybe some sort of other spellcaster of some sort, I'll have to do some more research though. It's just the more I read about gnomes, the more they are becoming one of my favorite races for some odd reason.

teheviltwin

True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net
I'd love to play and I have a very flexible schedule but I'm not the most experienced player. I'd love to play a barbarian.

EDIT: Or I'll happily roll up whatever's missing for balance.

Something Vague

Keurig Connoisseur
True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net
I dunno, but I think there is a paladin spell that gives you a silver beard that raises your AC

Something Vague

Keurig Connoisseur
True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net
I think I just made up my mind: Gnome Cleric it is! I just have to see what time will work. Thursday afternoons are optimal at the moment. If this is gonna be a long term one, I might have to figure out my fall schedule.

Tags
None

About Us