Artcow Erik "Taz" Mokracek / MollyHaleIsMyFriend / MGHSHour / CowboyErik and Anti-Classix - How an autistic 38-year old attracts the attention of a whole slew of other autists

Is Erik a paedo?

  • No, just a emotionally stumped man

    Votes: 223 29.4%
  • Yes, and a scary one at that

    Votes: 185 24.4%
  • I don't even know

    Votes: 350 46.2%

  • Total voters
    758

Very Clever Nickname

i love you
kiwifarms.net
Hate to bring it to you but there's other wikis just like the Atrocious Deviants wiki, and by that I meant Clones:
* Abysmal Roblox Games Wiki: https://abysmalrobloxgames.miraheze.org
* Amazing YouTubers Wiki: https://amazingyoutubers.miraheze.org/wiki/The_Game_Theorists
* Astonishing Scratchers Wiki: https://astonishingscratchers.miraheze.org
* Atrocious YouTubers Wiki: https://atrociousyoutubers.miraheze.org/wiki/Cyber8
* Awful Movies Wiki: http://awfulmovies.miraheze.org
* Awful Twitter Users Wiki: https://awfultwitteruserswiki.miraheze.org
* Awesome Games Wiki: http://awesomegames.miraheze.org
* Best TV Shows Wiki: https://besttvshows.miraheze.org/wiki/Steven_Universe
* Better Movies Wiki: http://better-movies.wikia.com
* Crappy Games Wiki: https://crappygames.miraheze.org
* Crummy Scratchers Wiki: https://crummyscratchers.miraheze.org
* Deviantart Horrors Wiki: https://deviantarthorror.miraheze.org
* Dreadful Books Wiki: https://dreadfulbooks.miraheze.org
* Familiar Songs Wiki: https://familiarsongs.miraheze.org
* Faulty Characters Wiki: https://faultycharacters.miraheze.org
* Fresh Websites Wiki: https://freshwebsites.miraheze.org
* Garbage Memes Wiki: https://garbagememes.miraheze.org
* Great Characters Wiki: https://greatcharacterswiki.miraheze.org
* Greatest Movies Wiki: http://greatest-movies.wikia.com
* Horrible Vyonders Wiki: https://horriblevyonderswiki.miraheze.org
* Horrid Reception Wikis Wiki: https://horridreceptionwikis.miraheze.org
* Incredible Minecraft Mods Wiki: https://incredibleminecraftmods.miraheze.org
* Incredible Wikis & Users Wiki: https://flawlessfandomusers.miraheze.org
* Loathesome Characters Wiki: https://loathsomecharacters.miraheze.org
* Mediocre Characters Wiki: https://mediocrecharacters.miraheze.org
* Perfect Roblox Games Wiki: https://perfect-roblox-games.wikia.com
* Reception Flame Wars Wiki: https://receptionflamewars.miraheze.org
* Rotten Websites Wiki: https://rottenwebsites.miraheze.org/wiki/Encyclopedia_Dramatica
* Talented Deviants Wiki: https://talenteddeviants.miraheze.org
* Terrible TV Shows Wiki: https://terribletvshows.miraheze.org/wiki/Teen_Titans_Go!
* Ugly Logos Wiki: https://uglylogos.miraheze.org
* Underrated Films Wiki: http://underrated-films.wikia.com
Nobody cares, fuck off tard.
 

everythingisawkward999

I don't know why I still come here
kiwifarms.net
Dunno if I'm necroing or not but

It seems to me that there's a perfectly normal, functioning man inside of him. One that wants to move out, get a job, and be free. And yet, he is too mentally disabled to truly express himself and go out there. All he can really do is live in a world he lived in 35 years ago, and make people sit on the floor in the back of cars and talk. His body grew, but his mind didn't, even though it seems like he wants it. Truly a tragic man.

He's still entertaining and odd though. I hope he continues.
 

NOT Sword Fighter Super

"Cheerleeder" of Slapfights
True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net
Dunno if I'm necroing or not but

It seems to me that there's a perfectly normal, functioning man inside of him. One that wants to move out, get a job, and be free. And yet, he is too mentally disabled to truly express himself and go out there. All he can really do is live in a world he lived in 35 years ago, and make people sit on the floor in the back of cars and talk. His body grew, but his mind didn't, even though it seems like he wants it. Truly a tragic man.

He's still entertaining and odd though. I hope he continues.
And here I was hoping for an update.
He's one of my favorite cows.
 

RatRoyalty

kiwifarms.net
Since this largely inactive thread's been necro'd I figured I'd go look at Erik's DeviantArt and see what he's been up to. He posts his garbage so frequently that it's worth checking out for some gold now and again. All of this is from the last month or so.
taz-1.png
taz-2.png
taz-4.png
taz-3.png
 

Parthenos

fussbudget sonata
kiwifarms.net
Since this largely inactive thread's been necro'd I figured I'd go look at Erik's DeviantArt and see what he's been up to. He posts his garbage so frequently that it's worth checking out for some gold now and again. All of this is from the last month or so.
> "cum" smack dab in the middle of the word puzzle
At the point we're at with this guy, I don't even know anymore if he intentionally does stuff like this or he's just that oblivious.
 

Disgruntled Pupper

True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net
Since this largely inactive thread's been necro'd I figured I'd go look at Erik's DeviantArt and see what he's been up to. He posts his garbage so frequently that it's worth checking out for some gold now and again. All of this is from the last month or so.
My favorites are the two-varient a.a.a., "malls remembered", and of course the touching MLK tribute for MLK day 2020
 

The Un-Clit

After the Dimensional Merge, pussy eats YOU!
True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net
Yeah I no longer think this guy is any kind of danger to kids, just a creepy manchild with nothing better to do then post his little bits of graffiti on the web and confuse the hell out of normies.

No reason to hassle him, in fact his posts are charmingly naive compared to so many DevianTart spergs out there it's almost like a palate cleanser to catch up on this thread every now and then.

Glad this thread exists.
 

NOT Sword Fighter Super

"Cheerleeder" of Slapfights
True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net
Yeah I no longer think this guy is any kind of danger to kids, just a creepy manchild with nothing better to do then post his little bits of graffiti on the web and confuse the hell out of normies.

No reason to hassle him, in fact his posts are charmingly naive compared to so many DevianTart spergs out there it's almost like a palate cleanser to catch up on this thread every now and then.

Glad this thread exists.
Glad I was able to change my vote on the poll. Noll is right about pedo being thrown around too loosely.
 

NOT Sword Fighter Super

"Cheerleeder" of Slapfights
True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net
Erik is one of the more wholesome lolcows, I haven't seen any evidence of him going out of his way to bother anyone, he just wants to roll around in his nostalgia for game shows and cartoons. His haters are definitely the real lolcows and a perfect example of higher-functioning autists hating and bullying lower-functioning autists.
Does he actually have haters?
 

Puar

It's been fun here. Taking my leave.
kiwifarms.net
Yeah I no longer think this guy is any kind of danger to kids, just a creepy manchild with nothing better to do then post his little bits of graffiti on the web and confuse the hell out of normies.

No reason to hassle him, in fact his posts are charmingly naive compared to so many DevianTart spergs out there it's almost like a palate cleanser to catch up on this thread every now and then.

Glad this thread exists.
I think people accuse him as a "pedo" is due to his weird fanfics he use to write. Then again, a lot of his idiot stick haters gravitate towards kiddie shows.

Erik's stuff fascinates me due to some of his shit posts are like an archive of the 80s and 90s.
 

NOT Sword Fighter Super

"Cheerleeder" of Slapfights
True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net
Earlier in the thread, (about page 20-30, too lazy to check) I saw a bunch of A-Logs people mentioned, saying shit like "WE ALREADY HAVE ALL YOUR INFORMATION STOP SAYING BULLSHIT". Some of them might have their own threads now but IDK.
I guess there will always be faggots.
Stay strong, Taz.
We like you and all your crazy shit.
 

SIGSEGV

Segmentation fault (core dumped)
True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net
There's more. Erik apparently befriended a six-year-old girl named Kimberly when he was 17. The way he describes the friendship is rather uncomfortable to say the least.



(Archive: https://archive.li/vWoUu#selection-227.0-230.0)

If that wasn't Islamic enough for ya, according to this same source, this girl was the second youngest friend he ever had, and he started having dreams of her since the 31st of May 1998. Make of that what you will. God only knows how his friendship with the other friend went.
I'm getting some serious Terry A. Davis vibes from this, but the dates are way more specific than any of Terry's "confessions", and there are even times. Given how fucked up Terry's head was, this guy must be one hell of a cow.
 

SIGSEGV

Segmentation fault (core dumped)
True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net
> "cum" smack dab in the middle of the word puzzle
At the point we're at with this guy, I don't even know anymore if he intentionally does stuff like this or he's just that oblivious.
I assume he's mostly oblivious and just knows its an adult and funny word.

Again, he's pretty harmless.
Sorry for the double post, but I'd like to solve the puzzle:
Aluminum canAman
duhcumout
andPLhay bale
"Can Amanda come out and play"
I can't remember if he's mentioned anyone named Amanda before, so this may or may not be a red flag. Given what we currently know about Erik, I'm leaning towards this being completely innocent.
 

Qi Meng Dealer

kiwifarms.net
Sorry for the double post, but I'd like to solve the puzzle:
Aluminum canAman
duhcumout
andPLhay bale
"Can Amanda come out and play"
I can't remember if he's mentioned anyone named Amanda before, so this may or may not be a red flag. Given what we currently know about Erik, I'm leaning towards this being completely innocent.
Wouldn't be surprised if Amanda turns out to be another one of those obscure cartoon characters from the 80s.
 
Tags
None