Sonichu [FAN COMIC] Sonichu: A Trilogy - In which Witlich plots her own Sonichu series

• Registration is closed without referral. This is a website about Internet drama.

We need a 3PL

Witlich

Semi - Clever Girl
kiwifarms.net
I'm just cautiously testing the waters here. As I'm quite new to the sagas of Christian Chandler, I can't help but want to experiment with Sonichu a bit. So, I humbly present to you the prologue plot of my experimental comic.

The prologue takes place after Christian went on a hiatus from writing his comics and thought less and less about CWCville, and subsequently parts of it were beginning to fade away. Sonichu has to jump into another human's imagination before he disappears with it.

... The imagination that he winds up in is my own*. What do you guys think? Should I go on with it?

*Edit: At risk of being a Mary Sue self-insert, it'll only be a character like me but not actually me. Dodged a bullet!

Major Plot Overhaul: In the middle of a battle, Sonichu is mysteriously taken away by an anomaly in Chris's brain that launches him very far like a cannon into the outside world. At risk of deteriorating outside of an imagination, he slips inside the nearest one he can find, belonging to a girl named Elise Lauren Ganaway. Will he survive in this new place?

Final Plot Overhaul:
CWCville is "attacked" by an old female Kaiju with a goal. She's very careful not to step on anyone or anything, and the only thing that's destroyed is the pavement where she walked. Once Sonichu shows up, she blasts a beam at him and he appears to be %100 vapourized with no trace of him left ... or is he?

He winds up in the imagination of Elise Lauren Ganaway where he's taken in by a group of abandoned imaginary creations. They help him develop further into a better character with each harsh lesson he learns.

Last edited:

_blank_

The Charles Dickens of Disco
True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net