Guy Fieri- World's Greatest Food Connoisseur, host of Diners, Drive-In's and Dives -

Ponderous Pillock

Welcome to Triple T, Tards, Troons and Trolls!
True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net
What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little bitch? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Culinary School, and I’ve been involved in secret raids on Arbys, and I have over 300 confirmed meals. I am trained in Gorgonzola warfare and I’m the top chef in the entire culinary world.

You are nothing to me but just another meal. I will wipe you out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my words.

You think you can get away with saying shit to me over the Internet? Think again, fucker. As we speak I am contacting my network of restaurants across the USA and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You’re fucking dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can cook you in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with my bare hands.

Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed consumption, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the United States restaurant chains and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your ass off the face of the continent, you little shit.

If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little “clever” comment was about to bring down upon you, maybe you would have held your tongue. You didn’t, and now you’re paying the price, you goddamn idiot. I will shit all over you and you will drown in it. You’re fucking dead, kiddo.

The Lawgiver

We all know what happens to alien spies.
kiwifarms.net
There's something about Guy Fieri that I've always found... just weird and creepy. I can't explain what or why. Just... there's something "off" about him.
Maybe it's the fact that he somehow looks unsettlingly similar to steve harwell from smash mouth?

• Agree
Reactions: BOLDYSPICY!