How many people from your high school days have trooned out/became 'non-binary'?

• Copy+pasting images with your clipboard now works again, ending the two-month reign of terror we endured of the prior notice.

Blue Booze

I'm from outer space. Drink me.
kiwifarms.net
I've recently found out yet another person from my graduating high school class has trooned out. I didn't know him very well but we had some mutual friends. Every time I come back to my hometown I have to hear that someone else is going by different pronouns.

I once went to a dinner with some friends and an old classmate who I'm assuming fully transitioned from female to male. I knew them a little but not too much. It was incredibly uncomfortable. What a fucking mental illness.

Is four a lot? How many old classmates do you know of have trooned out/went non-binary? Is this thread retarded? Am I retarded for overthinking this? Discuss and let me know.

Edit: I graduated in 2012 and I'm on the younger side of the millennial generation.

Last edited:

Blue Booze

kiwifarms.net
None that I am aware of. That said I only keep in touch with half a dozen of them and I don't have social media so there might be a few that im unaware of. Probably not though, looking back I don't recall any particularly unstable or mentally ill people.
I guess it might depend on how recent your class graduated as well. The whole transgender thing is all the rage with millenials/gen z.

Lorne Armstrong

Do you like my penis more, or my balls more? LOL
kiwifarms.net
None that I know of, but that’s because a lot of my HS social circle are dead from ODs or other stupid decisions and the rest I lost touch with when they each ended up going down by law over dope or stealing. The only one left out of our little circle still walking the earth a free man is my little brother who hasn’t spoken to me in almost 3 years now over Woke bullshit.

The Shadow

I hate nerds more than I hate MAD agents!
kiwifarms.net