Inktober - you will finish it this time, maybe

YourMommasBackstory

Gosh, I hope I’m safe it this suit!
kiwifarms.net
i know its ink only but im just using it as a way to get better at using my tablet for drawing since im still kinda new to drawing digitally and havent gotten used to it
iirc it's allowed to use digital for inktober
After last year's whining looks like you can draw how ever you want and use any technique you want.

Reactions: Gator Young Henning

YourMommasBackstory

kiwifarms.net
Someone was actually whining about that? I thought it's nothing but a fucking open self-challenge where people just share art?

And no, Twitter is fucking shit.
Ye, some sjw-type gals started holywar because they got comments that they do not draw b\w or with ink.

And why do you all talk about twitter? I participate in this challenge since it started and i never touched this social network.

Clop

kiwifarms.net
Ye, some sjw-type gals started holywar because they got comments that they do not draw b\w or with ink.

And why do you all talk about twitter? I participate in this challenge since it started and i never touched this social network.
Fucking storm in a teacup making waves again, hope they're proud of themselves.

If this thread is for it, I might as well throw in something if I have the time here and there.

Sexy Senior Citizen

What's the big deal? It's called a fetish!
True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net

We actually have a cow here- Andrew Dobson- who in 2017 produced some drama over Inktober. He said he was going to do his digitally, and he proceeded to do all his drawings ahead of time, ignoring the prompts, and then drama ensued when a Twitter user fixed his atrocious art. @SteelPlatedHeart has it all archived here.
While I'm going to participate in Inktober, I'm going to actually do two sets of art: one set digitally, which I'll post here, and another traditionally, which will be posted elsewhere. Protecting my anonymity and all that.

RLS0812

Worthless Garbage