Is there a lolcow that hits kind of close to home for you? -

AtroposHeart

KAWAII WEEABOO PRINCESSU
kiwifarms.net
Basically, is there a lolcow that once had traits that you had, or do currently. Possibly, someone you might have become if not for common sense, good parenting, self control, etc.

For me it is Disneyfan01. While I am a TERRIBLE artist her fanbratism reminds me of how I was when I was a pre-teen. Basically, coming up with horrible OCs and using female characters to imagine myself in their world. I often created (And still occasionally) create very celebrate stories of my favorite characters and universes in my own mind with my characters taking the place of the heroes.

Luckily, I always knew better and still no better than to publish/draw it. But Disneyfan01 reminds me of how I could be if I didn't have that kind of self discretion, and keep my fantasies in private roleplays between friends.

Is there a lolcow like that for you?

Philosophy Zombie

that fat kid who smells like axe
True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net
I think we're all here because some lolcows remind us of where we could have been, if only a little bit. Seriously though Connor reminds me of when I was younger and obsessed with Internet forums, simultaneously sucked up to and pissed off the mods, and posted a lot and did stupid stuff for attention even though most of the users thought I was an intolerable shitstain who needed to fuck off and calm down.

I was eleven then though, so it was okay.

Pikonic

Now catchable in Pokémon GO
True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net
It's not about me, it's about my best friend in middle/early high school.

"Claire" was a cool person in 6th grade, we always went to the water park in the summer and spoke in Simpson's quotes together. She was quite the good young artist and we used to make Simpson's comics and I made a comic called "Kristy" about a girl in high school with a talking fish named Sooshee (I was 11, shut up.)