Kiwi Tunes - Songs Made By Farmers

Adolf Honkler

https://riot.kiwifarms.net happening room for news
kiwifarms.net
Does anyone else make music? I've recently started to try my hand at it and have liked it a lot. I tried to see if I could find a thread of people posting their own stuff but i didn't see any (moderators please move this if its already a thread) , so I figured why not just see if there are other cool musicians on the site. I'm a total newbie to music myself but I am working on this track right now and felt like sharing, more about it at the bottom of the thread along with the mp3.

I've made this little list of resources and I've had some other people help me in adding to it, if you have any resources to share please feel free to add to it as the document is fully collaborative. there's a small section where I thanked a user for sharing his own list of resources and websites so if you add something please feel free to also add your own name in a way that makes sense, I am appreciative to anyone who adds to it so just take my own words and alter them as it makes sense or add a line below it saying your name and let me know and I'll add it myself so it doesnt seem as weird lmao. The document is organized as well as I can do it, it kinda changes as I go so feel free to make some suggestions, perhaps a section at the end titled "proposed document changes" or "meta notes" or something would be the best way to handle that, idk, I'm open to ideas and don't care how it is handled as long as I can refer to it and others can as well.