Kiwi's Farm (A KF #BetterCartoon) -

Chromeo

Put a record on
kiwifarms.net
this is my first thread sorry for any mistakes

August 2020; John K gets to reboot Ren and Stimpy on Comedy Central, but naturally this offends everyone on Twitter because John K is an absolute cretin. As a response, artists all over the site use the hashtag #BetterCartoon to showcase their ideas for cartoons that would be better, and more deserving of a greenlight on a major network, than Ren and Stimpy.
1597018161280.png

1597018181750.png

1597018196405.png
1597018245301.png

1597018254032.png

1597018271198.png

1597018314860.png
Since I'm an actual artist, I came up with my own parody of a #BetterCartoon, lovingly inspired by the Farms itself:
KiwisFarmPoster.jpg

Here's my #bettercartoon; Kiwi's Farm! Kiwi is a plucky little farmer girl who can't wait to finally win a Best In Show Ribbon at the fair! But she's got some competition: Twit and Tumble, her conniving next door neighbors. They're always trying to sabotage Kiwi's farm so they can win a ribbon for themselves, but with the help of her magic watering can, Kiwi always comes out one step ahead of those rotten SJWs (Super JerkWads!)
And to my surprise, other farmers in the thread really liked the idea and came up with a few of their own!
1597018747999.png

1597018813193.png

1597018844368.png

1597018879299.png

1597018903759.png

1597018928514.png

1597018952985.png

1597018981353.png

1597019008387.png

1597019036463.png

1597019068077.png
And fanart/fan characters were created <3
I couldn't help myself and made fanart + added more characters, hope ya don't mind.
View attachment 1507562
And yes, the dad is Jewish and the mom needed to be hot
So to let the SJW Art and Extremes thread stay on-topic, Kiwi's Farm has its own plot of e-land right here in the Art and Literature forums! Any ideas/thoughts/sperging/writing/etc. related to Kiwi's Farm can go here!

Liber Pater

@Rat Speaker did nothing wrong. Lang Gang
kiwifarms.net