[March, April] 2019 - Donkey Kong Country 1, 2, 3 -

Status
Not open for further replies.

Salubrious

Feelin' Healthy
kiwifarms.net
Most of his deaths are the result of him rushing because he's desperate to get through the game as fast as possible.

51 deaths and counting.

Comma

kiwifarms.net
DSP is save scumming the shit out of DKC in an attempt to beat a level, and created a save state where he had 1 life left. He's been in a continuous die > load save state-loop for the past 10-15 minutes.

-edit- he finally beat the particular section with 0 lives left and created another save state. Oh god, I so hope he doesn't earn a life sometime soon.

-edit2- oh fuck, he just received a $5 tip telling him to stop save scumming, followed by a cheer telling him he can decide for himself how he wants to save. After this, he cussed out chat and said people don't want to see him fail a level for 45 minutes, and "I've been doing this for 10 years, I know what people want to see!"

This man... this man can even turn a playthrough of Donkey motherfucking Kong Country into a toxic and negative event.
Amazing. Just... amazing.

Clip:

Last edited:

ZehnBoat

here comes dodo
kiwifarms.net
just arrived on stream. goldry bluzco says phil died 40 times and hes only in world 2. wtf
king of retro my ass
jesus fucking christ
when i was a wee kid, i managed to get past world 2 with less deaths than that
so much for "i can pick up a controller and play at a professional level"

Genie The Hedgehog

Gotta Wish Fast
kiwifarms.net
He really is a pussy. He's ranting about being savescumming trash and says "Nobody wants to watch me get a game over and have to keep replaying levels. I know what people want to watch and what they don't want to watch."

• Feels
Reactions: WeeblesWobble

Alxmir23

kiwifarms.net
almost everybody is mocking him,beside certain people who just want to troll viewers by agreeing with phil

why does he crush his squirrel everytime he tries to place it

Last edited: