Seriously? No one wants to finish Chris' Puzzle?

• Registration without invitation will be until July 4th, and we are reforming account penalties.

MalwareBytes has, again, blocked both the .net and .cc domains for the Kiwi Farms. Complain to them, not me.
Status
Not open for further replies.

paintingatree

True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net
You all aren't even going to figure the Links between the photos? I mean, I don't think they have the same common thread, but one still links to the other. The lemon cake is a favorite food of businesswomen, and Cuban is a businessman. A bakery in Delaware highly recommends lemon and almond cookies. Delaware Bue Hens; hens on a farm with tornados. It's not totally rocket science.

Mr. 0

god im not good at computer how did this get here
True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net
The only thing I learned from those pictures is that Chris is a twit.

Some JERK

I ain't drunk, I'm just drinkin'
kiwifarms.net
Not even Batman would have been able to draw those conclusions. Sherlock Holmes, maybe...

but Sherlock Holmes did coke.

Count groudon

Concentration camp counselor
True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net
Why should we? He'll just blurt out the answer in a few days while ranting about how he's outsmarted the trolls, and proven that he has "ninja-like thinking speed" or some bullcrap like that.

exball

He's fat! Iiiiii'm thin!
kiwifarms.net
The fuck are you blathering about? I think Chris is just being an idiot.

CatParty

Boo
Forum Staff
⚡ Thunderdomer ⚡
True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net
Let's just say this, if he set out to prove his intelligence, he only succeeded in making people think he's dumber than before.

Da Pickle Monsta

Should Have Been Bullied
True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net
Eh, I don't know the links between the photos. I'm sure it makes sense to Chris.

By the way, paintingatree, I like your username. Are you a Bob Ross fan? I always liked those programs. Very calming.

Very Honest Content

(Formerly a) Niggo(?)
kiwifarms.net