Speculation: Amberlynn Reid's 100 day challenge -

Sword Fighter Super

I hope the princess made lotsah spaghetti!
True & Honest Fan
kiwifarms.net
Okay, so this is my first try with a thread...we are supposedly on Day 11 or 12 with this challenge, and she has not posted anything since Days 2-4, what you y'all think what happened? (methinks BINGE happened, lol!)
somebody on the farms made an amazing flowchart for The Amberlynn Cycle.

But yeah, she definitely had a run-in with the binge monster.

Chapterhouse

kiwifarms.net
It's very evident just from her reaction to questions on social media alone that she has given up already.

The question is, how spectacular was the failure? When exactly did she give up and take a trip to IHOP with Becky and fucking eat the place empty? It'd be very interesting to know the details but she won't tell us much willingly, I'm sure.

She could at least pretend to give a fuck. She could pretend that she is still trying, and be nice to her fans. She could have responded by saying that she has been recording, but hasn't uploaded yet. Its mind boggling to me that people watch her unironicallly.

I'm waiting for the inevitable passive aggressive video where she whines and cries about giving up after only 3 days of her "100 day challenge," and refuses to take responsibility.

Last edited:

Bitchboy95

Drunk and wearing flip flops on 5th avenue
kiwifarms.net
yup, seems like it, and after alllll those promises she made to document everything! LOL
She doesn't care about documenting anything. She never has. As long as she can sit around and do nothing and earn her YouTube money, she'll continue to do the bare minimum. Till she keels over or people stop watching her and she actually has to put in some "effort". She has like 1500 videos that make her money from curious onlookers everyday.

Guardsman42

kiwifarms.net