The Northern Prosperity Kiwi Law Center - Or: fighting fire with an infintie planet sized ball of piss

Wraith

Made pure again from the hardest game on earth.
kiwifarms.net
I've been studying politics and religion for about 25+ years now. Way back when there was this psychotic group I think called the Center for the Science of the Public Interest or some such. I could have the name wrong. They used to come out with some of the dumbest things during the 1990s and it was thought for the longest time they were nothing but a pair of idiots with a fax machine coming up with weird proclamations they thought everybody had to adhere to. They were very insane. I think this was a think back in the old Rush Limbaugh television show days as well. They were a joke, but the left wing media took them seriously.

Fast forward a few years to: the Southern Poverty Law Center.

You know how these guys are a bit of terrific. They pronounce nasty judgments on people who they don't like in rather vicious ways, and the left takes them seriously. Well... what if we made our own grass roots version of this, but with Kiwi-level accuracy. We call it the: "Northern Prosperity Kiwi Law Center" and we do to them what they do to others.

We analyze groups, politicians, hollywood scum bags and activists, and make a public database proclaiming them dangerous in one form or fashion. Stuff like this:

We make a profile, deem them violent, terroristic, oppressive or whatever ratings we deem, and then after a while come up with a containment rating the same way we and others are being targeted. HOWEVER the ratings have to be serious because if this is seen as a joke it will be dismissed.
"Give and it shall be given unto you, pressed down, shaken together and running over..." as the scripture says.
Keep this up for a while and we could be referenced along the same lines as the SPLC, and with more credibility because we actually give a damn about accuracy around here.