Video Game Music -

Seahorses

More Green Than Whole Foods
kiwifarms.net
Where is this? Why is not here yet?

I like to listen to tunes from some of my favorite games here and there. I'm just gonna list one, tell you why, and maybe some of you would like to share some of your favorite tracks and the reasons why.

----
Ace Combat 4 - Megalith
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nZ6ABV_Q9qU
----

Honestly, when I got my hands on Ace Combat 4, I was expecting nonsense. My father picked out, and since he didn't really have a good track record for video games (on top of the fact that I had not heard of any of the previous games in the series) I thought I was about to waste my time. Little did I know, right? Anyway, the game played spectacular, but I was drawn in by a great story (who would have thought that was going to be in a jet plane game) backed by a tremendous score. The music is great all over the place in the game. Action scenes, menu screens, replays, you name it. It doesn't stop here either, the sequels and portable games are a treat too.

Anyhow, this is the last level in the game. Spoiler alert I guess. By this point in the game you're a one plane wrecking crew.

Anchuent Christory

Socially Awesome and Cool.
kiwifarms.net
Seahorses said:
Where is this? Why is not here yet?

I like to listen to tunes from some of my favorite games here and there. I'm just gonna list one, tell you why, and maybe some of you would like to share some of your favorite tracks and the reasons why.

----
Ace Combat 4 - Megalith
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nZ6ABV_Q9qU
----