We should repeal the 21st Amendment. -

nagant 1895

kiwifarms.net
I worked in the alcohol industry for a long time, in retail and distribution, and having seen the things it does to people... I can't say I hate this idea. Of course in practice it can't possibly work. Prisoners make wine in the toilet so there's no way to cut people off from alcohol.

Grinrow

kiwifarms.net
Not only that it literally created the Jewish and Italian mobs. We already have our hands full with cartels bringing in drugs by truck, boat and submarine we don't need to encourage more.
It forced them to go legit as annoying as the people who speg out about legalization of drugs are, western governments should just legalize all drugs and make it so you can only do needle type drugs in designated centers

Feline Supremacist

I am a Dog-Exclusionary Radical Felinist
kiwifarms.net
It forced them to go legit as annoying as the people who speg out about legalization of drugs are, western governments should just legalize all drugs and make it so you can only do needle type drugs in designated centers
I have this figured out-you can buy any drug you want as long as you register with the government. You need to use your drug ID and can buy your heroin/crack/meth only at the government drug store. We tax it and use it for the wall or whatever and at the same time we know who the serious tweakers/junkies are. This will never happen but it should because people who want to do drugs will find a way to get them, we might as well know who they are and tax it.

Grinrow

kiwifarms.net